EVENTS & WORKSHOPS

To receive information on upcoming public events and workshops announcements and dates please subscribe to the mailing list.

ES_LOGO_SQUARE_BLUE.jpg

BOOK A PRIVATE WORKSHOP

Contact me to book a private and bespoke corporate/group webinar or workshop:

  • Energy Leadership through times of Uncertainty

  • Energy Leadership Training for Leaders

  • Leading with a Successful Mindset

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

5A8A3805-4A6E-4D24-80C2-BB73D1DE9A7B_edi

19 JAN 2021

 
 
 

Unleashing Your

Entrepreneurial S.O.U.L.

Where:  Virtually on Zoom

About:  Join Anna for a workshop & group coaching Series where you will experience the Energy Leadership Index Assessment with a group debrief, develop your self awareness and skills to take you confidently out of 2020 into a year of self-ownership in 2021!

Dates: 19 Jan 2020 

Sessions will be weekly at 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 7pm GMT

FOR FUTURE DATES AND TIMES PLEASE INQUIRE THROUGH THE LINK BELOW.
 
 
 
 
annaBlueShirt.png

TBD JAN 2021

 
 
 
 

Free Workshop on Energy Leadership:  Leading your way out of 2020! 

Where:  Virtually on Zoom

About:  Join Anna Szpunar, Energy Leadership Master Practitioner, Executive Coach and Transitions specialist as she shares her knowledge of Energy Leadership and introduces us to ways we we can begin to become masters of our own energy levels and shift them to a more expanding and fueling level as we step out of 2020 and into the New Year!

 

Dates:  TBD

 
 

26 MAR 2021

World Happiness Summit

About: 

The 4th Annual World Happiness Summit® (WOHASU) is a 3-day event that unites the world’s leading experts in the science of happiness and wellbeing with a global audience to learn and experience practical tools for a happier life. 

Where: 

Miami FL

Dates:

Friday, March 26 - Sunday, March 28, 2021

A4193439-B825-4ACA-90BE-92554C1F1C19.jpe

24 MAR 2020

Evening to Manifest Your 2020

TO BE RESCHEDULED

About: 

Join us for an evening of cocktails and dreaming in order to bring your visions to life in 2020.

Where: 

Franklin Social
292 Barrow St | Jersey City, NJ

Date and Time:

Tue, March 24, 2020

6-8pm EDT

PAST EVENTS

IMG_1311.jpg

SEPT 2020

An Introduction to “Mastering your Queen State of Mind”

About: 

Exclusive event for School of SOS patreons.

Where: 

School of SOS on Demand - Follow the link to become a School of SOS Patreon and to access their classes & events.

Date and Time:

Mon, September 7, 2020

1:30pm EDT / 6:30pm BST

newYear.jpg

14 JAN 2020

Energize your 2020

Where: Private Event

Dates: Tuesday, January 14, 2020

To inquire about booking your own private workshop please click the registration button below.

24 SEPT 2019

8 week Course: Exploring What Matters on behalf of Action for Happiness 
Course complete. Please inquire for future dates.

Where: NYC - lululemon Community spaces (Flatiron and Soho).

Dates:  Tuesday September 24, 2019 - Tuesday November 12, 2019 weekly at 6.30pm - 8.30 pm